How can travel change your life forever ??

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

 Why travel is one of the most important things you should do in your life? It could even be the most important one. Away from traveling is one of the things you have to do before you reach your 30th birthday or before you settle down in your life. And get married, and away from it seems enthusiastic to many of us when mentioning the travel and adventures that accompany the person traveling or expatriate, but it can be the decision to travel among the most difficult decisions of others, and sometimes even impossible ideas of others, you find someone says I am satisfied With all I have and all around me, why do I need to travel someday !, or find the Many reduce the value of travel and reduce it in a passing experience in human life to take some pictures to transcend friends and family, or sometimes it is the fear of change and the face of different ideas, previously mentioned enjoy the aura of stability "comfort zone""I read, I travel, if I exist," This is the new philosophy of this era, the traveler "Christopher Mcndlas", who filmed his journey on his feet and Bman simple to Alaska alone in the forest says in the movie "Into The Wild", that " the human spirit Lies in his passion for adventure, comes the pleasure of life in the face of different experiences, and here can not find the man's pleasure only to change his perception, to get a new sun and different every day "Most people live unhappy lives and are not happy with them or their families, yet they continue to pursue that life without any initiative for change, for safety and stability, which seem to be logical reasons to find inner peace in life, but in fact it gradually destroys its spirit , And kills the passion for adventure within it.Christopher McIndelis walked in the forest alone, without a companion, no phone, no supplies, taken from the road companion and walked until he lost in the forest, and nature caused his death by eating some poisonous plants without his knowledge to kill his hunger. He wrote in his memoirs the last sentence before his death summarizes what he learned from His journey, which is "happiness is not real but participation ."
 

Sort:  

I think travel can make anyone a better person. For me, travel changed my thoughts on life in general. I realized it doesn’t matter where you live, or how much you have, it matters how much do you enjoy life. It also changed my opinion on consumerism and materialism. I no longer need stuff to make me happy.

Very nice words l love traveling so much and I love adventure and to live my life and enjoy it regardless of work or stress we only live once so we must enjoy it thanx so much

l love traveling so much I would like to visit many places and enjoy

موضوع جميل جدا السفر ليه متعته الخاصه بيه والمغامره وتري اماكن جديده وتتعرف علي اشخاص جدد

سافر تجد عوضا عن من تفارقه وانصب فان لذيذ العيش في النصب

i love travel so much

Travel is a pleasure from the pleasures of life that no one of us does not want to roam all countries or even the whole globe is a wonderful subject brother.

بعد هده المنشور باتكيد سا اسفر شكرت لك

Certainly travel has many benefits

رائع موضوع جميل السفر يروح عن النفس

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28