See the world 🌍👏

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Once a year, go someplace you’ve never been before.

These photos are from my trip to United Kingdom.
🌍🌾🌿
Stonehenge, Bristol, Bath and other cities.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Good memories.
There was a time a very long time ago when you could go up to the stones of Stonehenge and touch them. Not possible anymore, but still interesting to see.

Yeeeeeees, it was really sad that we can not touch it :/

I did once a long time ago. You have to break the law and sneak in, in the dead of night now.

I'd like to visit Stonehenge as well :D One day I will. But yeah, I totally agree with this statement => "Once a year, go someplace you’ve never been before." That "new" place can be in your country and also in your hometown as well. :D

totally agree with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99