TWIN TOWERS IN MALASIA - AMAZIG!!!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_3114.JPG

Hello Guys,

SO EXCITING POST!
What an amazing day and evening I spent together with @allasyummyfood in Malasia, visiting Twin Towers and then spending evening in Helipad lounge bar.

I remember many years ago I was watching TV programme about how Twin Towers was built and today I saw Twin Towers in real life.

Looks like so impressive, massive buildings! The whole area is amazing!!

Lot of tall buildings, brand new shopping centre. At night we stayed in Helipad lounge bar on 47th floor and we watched all this beautiful views from the top. Looks amaizng!

If you guys been there just let me know, how you find it!!

Thank you for watching our post!!

IMG_3141.JPGIMG_3106.JPGIMG_3132.JPGIMG_3131.JPGIMG_3114.JPGIMG_3088.JPGIMG_3084.JPGIMG_3066.JPGIMG_3075.JPGIMG_3064.JPGIMG_3060.JPG

Sort:  

I saw video of these towers being built. So beautiful and epic!

Yeah you saw it too!! How they lift walking bridge

thats so nice you achive one of your dreams god bless you and thanks for sharing your storie withe us

Thank you so much you so kind!!

i had soo much fun with you sweetie :)) xxx

Ah thank you Alla! I was so happy!! Dancing bear!! ))

You two really are the cutest couple 😄 Power couple all the way 💯

Great snaps taken... beautiful view..

It looks like you both had a really great time....thanks for sharing.

Yes we had! Thank you so much!!

Beautiful towers

Very beautiful

Please upvote me

These are beautiful and "tropical-looking" photographs. Malaysia looks amazing!!

It is amaizng!! 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼

I must see this city :) This looks very BIG :))

Congratulations @ivargereiko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful, that's all I can say, I wish I was there my self

One day you will!💪🏼👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51