Where it all started | Cordoba Argentina | Travel Vlog 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Into the blue


This was the beginning. This is were my journey started, an adventure trough South America. I had quit my job packed my camera and clothes into a rucksack and went on the plane to travel the world. Some savings on the bank account.

Getting rid of unnecessary stuff


Sold my Car, the motorbike and all the unnecessary belongigs i used to have back than. i was somehow not happy with my life. thinking about sitting in an office nine to five working for the weekends and vacations was a horrible routine. the main decision of this trip was to get my mind free, find out what i really love to do and what i want to do with this precious and limited "thing" called life. Looking back to this time i realize it was perhaps the best decision i've ever made! It was the beginning of something great.

DSCF2334.jpg

Solo Travel


It was somehow scary to leave everything behing and just leave all alone on a trip to perhaps not the safest continent. I sat in that plane and could feel my heart beat. But it felt like an emotional cocktail of fear, joy and a sense of freedom. I felt alive!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMrEldNgpox/?taken-by=perfspots

I Flew from Zurich Airport to Cordoba, Argentina. In the Airport of Paris, which has a beautiful architecture, i had a stopover.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BMu4sIkAoNS/?taken-by=perfspots

It was already night when i arrived but my friends could not wait to show me around an brought me to the Citycenter with a modern designed and lighten up government building. This was the beginning of much more adventures!


Where to stay in Cordoba, Argentina?
Hotel: https://goo.gl/CsUjxc

where i book my flights: https://goo.gl/HRhxoy


Perfspots stands for Perfect Spots. My passion is to explore places I've never been before. While running a startup, i travel as much as possible. Here i share the Perfect Spots i enjoyed the most. Spots you can get a great meal, sip a coffee with a breathtaking view or experience an exciting adventure.
Follow and become a Perfspotter!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

Not a 100% agree! My Rule Nr. 1: Enjoy Life! Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1 ;D

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

giving you a full upvote, thanks for visiting my blog and good luck with yours...
sounds promising, lets follow you on your trip...
are you swiss?

Cool! thanks a lot, you are my first follower. i just started today. yes, im from switzerland too, youre super attentively! Where exactly do you live in ch?

I live in Schwyz

if you want: https://steemit.com/discord/@wolfje/swiss-steem-community
we have set up a swiss discord, feel free to join up, get to know some steemians

Cool i live near by Zürich! thanks for inviting me :)

Welcome to Steemit @ivansnz , what a great start. I look forward to following your travels

Thanks a lot! Im so happy to get your support :D

Awesome trip and good post

thank you!

This is my very first Video on Dtube! The video should be in 4K but its not even fullscreen on Dtube, perhaps somebody knows how to upload properly that it will be shown full screen?
im very excited to start my journey on this awesome platform! let me know what you think about this video! i love to get some feedback :D

Upvoted and followed you, looking forward to reading more posts from you

thanks a lot! great to support each other :D

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33