Day Trip to CitySquare @ Johor Bahru, Malaysia

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

It has changed so much since my last visit like two years. A lot international restaurants are coming into City Sq.
In addition, the extension Komtar @ JB also opened.

Frankly speaking, there is nothing for me to shop. So I bought some sports apparels and had some nice food.
As a malaysian, once a while must support malaysia economy though. ^_^

1. Adidas Tee and Water Bottle.

Particular like the water bottle despite non-sale item.
Somehow has a lock and equipped with straw for sucking. (I know it maybe normal, i just like it. :))

2. Ebene Socks for Improving Blood Circulation at Night and Sleeping

Since it is a twin pack, I will give one pair for my dad. :)

3. Lunch @ Kurotomon - Ramen and Sumiyaki (黑灯笼 猪骨日式拉面)

I went alone cannot order too much. Had one Ramen and one Pork BBQ
Ramen is a bit salty but taste is good and ramen is nice too.
BBQ pork is well done.

4. Kuih Lapis (Layer Cake) with Prune and Choco Swiss Rolls
Before I return, definitely will bring some of my favorite bakery shop - Lavender.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ivanong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66