A series of unfortunate events!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! 

How are you? Today I want to share something that happened to me recently! 

About  two weeks ago I took a little vacation for a week, I went to Huatulco  Oaxaca Mexico, a coastal area with very friendly people and lots of  tourist places to meet! (Well worth a visit if you have the chance).

Unfortunately the same day at night when a tropical storm came in there D:

The  second day was overcast and there was a red flag on the beach (luckily  this day we were still allowed to swim in the sea), but on the third and  fourth day black flag was assigned and access to the beach was  prohibited, we could not enjoy much either Of the pools due to the rains and strong winds.

The hotel was an all inclusive resort, so (at least) we made use of  the play areas, bars, restaurants and watched the performances at the theater.

The day we came back was a little better (so bad luck I know)!

Despite the bad luck with the weather, I was able to enjoy a good rest with my family.

When we arrive to the México city I take this photo of the city!

Has anything like this happened to you? Please tell me !!

We read soon... 

Sort:  

Nice photos, sub par vacation, yeah I've been there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00