Training For Mount Everest Expedition 2019!

in #travel6 years ago

IMG_20180923_000613_989.jpg

With each sunset, I am running out of days to prepare myself for the challenges Everest will throw at me but with each sunrise comes the opportunity to give it the best I've got! With only 200 days left for the Mount Everest Expedition, each day, each drop of sweat counts. Game face on!

Spent the day training in the Sahyadri's and the rain God's decided to bless me with possibly some final rains for the season.

I am giving all I've got every single day but I am still a very long way from raising 30 lakh rupees for the expedition. At this stage in my career, I need support from all of you to make this lifelong dream come true. Any contribution would go a very long way for me.

You can find all the details about the expedition and the cause I am supporting in the link below and you can contribute on the same link.
https://www.ketto.org/fundraiser/climbforgood

#ParthFor8848 #ClimbForGood #Everest2019 #MountaineersLife #training #fitness #GetFit #Everest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56