My first backpacking travel itinerary, which country you guys want me to choose ?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

image.gif

My goal on steemit is to provide you guys with the best travel itinerary and planning as possible in every country of this amazing earth.

I need to start with one and i can't decide myself hehe, so give me some ideas :)

I will upvote for every idea given
Have a good day
@itravel

Sort:  

Where do you live?

I've been looking at trips to go ice glacier climbing and fishing in the Arctic out of Alaska. I think it will set you back a few thousand dollars, but it's going to be something you would remember forever.

Thank you ibbi

Congratulations @itravel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28