You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries #10 - The Land of Pharaohs - Egypt

in #travel6 years ago

incredible photos of egypt! i visited over the summer and it was amazing!! need to go back and for a longer time! we couldn't go inside the pyramids though, as they wouldnt allow people to go in right now, which i was very sad about. maybe another time! my friend is egyptian and showed me an amazing time in Cairo, but also loved Alexandria and Dahab. seeing your photos reminded me of it - thanks for sharing your amazing trip!

Sort:  

I was lucky then to go inside the Pyramids. Yes wit the locals you get to explore the place better, else it becomes difficult by yourself. We did not go to Dahab. I hope I did not miss much with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50