You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauties of Colombia: mesmerizing Cocora Valley - part 1

in #travel5 years ago

Beautiful captures and very informative write-up! I was in Cocora too, and I enjoyed traveling in Colombia so much, especially the coffee triangle! And I love hearing the locals' Spanish. :) Almost all other travelers I met in South America also wanted to go back to Colombia one day. ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Thanks Donica - as the locals say: con mucho gusto! :)

Yeah, this place is just breathtaking and I am sure the coffee regions are also beautiful. Too bad we didn´t get to see them. Hopefully next time :) So you can officially count me among those who want to come back to Colombia one day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44