Sort:  

Decided yesterday that we need some time off after my parents are gone... so Bali in April it is!

Cool!!! We will be in Ubud from 2nd April, just text me on steemit.chat or instagram, when you get there :)

I will... not sure where we are heading too. Planning to relax... we need it so prob to the coast as I love scuba diving and snorkeling.

Sound like great plans, just let me know :)

I sure will.. though I have just heard that beaches are quite dirty in Bali... really wanna go scuba diving. We'll see where we end up ;)

I can recomment Nusa Penida which has an amazing under water world. We went snorkeling with manta rays in September ♥

Ohh that's so cool. I'll check it out. Thanks for the tip!

Most welcome ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66