Crazy Maze Of A Market In Rosarito, Mexico

in #travel7 years ago

I love going to farmers markets and outdoor shops in other countries. This maze of a market in Rosarito, Mexico did not let me down.

It seemed to go on forever and there was something new at every turn. Ultimately, I did not find what I was looking for, a very specialized item (a sugar skull with the Miami Dolphins logo) but I had a great time anyway.

I saw so many great things that it would take forever to describe. Take a look at the video below and prepare to be blown away.

Sort:  

It was pretty cool.

Now This is something.
Wild & crazy memorabilias man.
did you miss a turn a few times?

I did. It's very easy to get turned around in there. I really only showed about half of the entire place.

I've been to this market many times. Every random thing you can imagine. Have you ever visited any of the tianguis in Tijuana? I've found some great hidden treasures there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32