You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting one of the southernmost parts of the Finnish Archipelago! [Part 1]

in #travel6 years ago

Nice pictures man! Nötö - Jurmo - Utö :) Beautiful islands and a part of Finland that really is worth visiting! And if you want a more extreme adventure, visit them during winter! The force of the nature and sea surrounding these island can be massive. I happened to find a picture I took a couple of years ago, something similar to one of your pics:
Utö.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! I really enjoyed my trip there and will probably go again sometime. The winter out there must be amazing.

That's so cool :D what kind of camera do you use? The quality is really good.

Thanks for stopping by :)

:) this picture is taken with a Canon EOS 50D if I remember correctly. Please share if you move around this paradise again ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43