You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #15 :Inka roots, Arequipa Peru (4 min video)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Seriously! That's a pretty good deal! A nice clean room with breakfast inclusive for $11. When I'm on a trip I also don't spend that much for the room as I'd be staying outdoors most of the day. I can see Inka Roots is a nice place to stay especially that the staffs are nice and friendly. Nice peruvian hotel review Dan!. Thumbs up! 😊

Sort:  

Awesome Island Girl! I really enjoy my comfort and this place delivered for very little money. I know what you mean, I too spend a large part of my day out and about. Thanks for leaving such a nice comment. Wishing you the best from Buenos Aires.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66