You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Guide to Bantayan Island, Philippines

in #travel7 years ago

I've been planning to go to Bantayan next week and your post has convinced me more! Haha I like to try the tandem skydiving too but yes it's very cheap 18,000 php per dive + 1,000 for the beach landing. This is maybe because we're also paying for the guide who holds our life the very moment we jump 😁. This is worth trying for though. I've heard it's cheaper when one can jump alone like 2,500-3,500 Php but of course provided that you're a certified skydiver hehe 😁 Jumping off that plane 10,000 ft altitude is not a joke. Ok I will stop here, I talk a lot. Thanks for sharing and keep on Steeming!!!

Sort:  

hahaha thank you for reading 😍 yeah really its not a joke .skydiving's for the brave souls only and for rich kids too. 😂 i bet you woudn't want to leave the island after your stay there 🤣 You'll surely enjoy ..Have a wonderful trip 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59