I Spent Two Nights in Beautiful Terrace, BC (That's Canada)

in #travel6 years ago

Why Terrace?

Terrace is a route that my company flies to regularly on the aircraft that I operate. The town is fairly small, with a population of approximately 12,000 and is nestled into the Coast Mountains that run along the entire coast of British Columbia and extend into Alaska. Being based out of Vancouver BC, my job takes me to a lot of small communities throughout the west coast, as well as some major cities. Here is a photo of the view from my hotel room in Terrace.

A View From My Office:

My Office:


I'm on my days off now, so I will have a chance to catch up with the Steemit community, but if anyone has any questions about my job or my part of the world, please feel free to ask. Have a great day all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56