Day 2 Where was this photo taken?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,

The challenge continues! Today I will be sharing yet another photo for you guys to review.

We have still had no winner of yesterday’s competition so I’m going to leave that open for a little while longer.

Remember the first person who guesses correctly where the photo was taken will receive not only my upvote and bragging rights but I will also share your handle in my following post so everyone can admire your posts and activities.

Please leave your answer in a comment, resteem so the rest of your followers can give it a try!

3C046212-22ED-4B80-9E94-AB9A9ACD1FCA.jpeg

Did you enjoy this? Check out my other posts @irishmark if you like the idea why not throw down an upvote. Thank you for playing :D

Sort:  

I would say Middle East. Dubai or Quatar. That building in the distance swings me to Dubai.

Absolutely well played @cryptoandcoffee

Ready for experience in Brasil?

Ready to read my post and answer the question?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22