You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacred Doi Suthep Temple - one of the oldest Buddhist temple in Thailand!

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you, mate, for such a detailed comment! I am fond of history, as you might notice, so I find it obligatory to give some info about culture and traditions so that my readers could feel the atmosphere of ancient Thai Kingdoms:) Glad you mentioned that, Jaro!
I used some post editing with Gimp, unfortunately Nikon's dynamic range is not so perfect:) Wow, I've never heard about this magic Lantern software, it's looks like you get a completely different camera with this app, so many settings, and features!!!
You should definitely come to Thailand asap, I told you my Finnish friend Hanu is living here for half year, photographing nature and models, riding motorcycle and another half year he lives in Finland doing regular job, I think he is happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62