You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountains, coffee culture and colorful extravagance – Let me introduce my hometown: Xalapa, Mexico (AKA the place from where jalapeno peppers come from!)

in #travel7 years ago

Oh, I understand clearly now! Just read the post about your invention of the #introduceyourhometown tag. I haven't been to Nuremberg yet, but a trip around Germany is in my bucket list for the not-so-distant future.

So glad to see people actively working to make Steemit a more interesting place with better oportunities for those who want to contribute to the community (especially us newbies), so thanks to you and @pollux.one for doing this!

And regarding Xalapa, it is indeed a place that charms everyone who visits. I appreciate your kind comments, I'm happy you enjoyed the article, it took me a long time to put it together, but it was very fun to write :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48