A good travel and recreation.

in #travel7 years ago

A good travel and recreation.
I visited Turkey. I always wanted to visit this country .

This country has a multifaceted history. It's a Muslim country, but it's not felt here.

All the people I met were very polite and friendly. Very friendly and positive people.

Everyone tried to make my rest comfortable and convenient.

The hotel in which I was - very comfortable. It is located on the first line of the beach.

The water was very warm and clear.

The hotel also has many swimming pools.

Also had access to the water park, which makes the rest more pleasant and unforgettable.

In the whole complex there are a lot of greenery.

Food is very diverse.

It was an unforgettable vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67