Video When We go to Takengon [CityAbove The Clouds]

in #travel6 years ago

I love travel to a place that has a beautiful nature, especially during the holidays. At this time I go to takengon with my friend.Here is my experience when i visit Takongen, You can see on my video.

My Video at DLive

Thanks. dont forget to follow and upvote @iqfal.

Sort:  

Give visibility to your articles.
Get an upvote 2.5 to 3 times bigger than your send.
Read the explanations on @friends-bot
FRIENDS-MINNOWSBOT is a new bot made for beginners.

Congratulations @iqfal! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @iqfal! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88