SAN FRANCISCO/BERKELEY! ;)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemers!

The reason I did not post that much is that I'm in a summer school at Berkeley University. I came to California 28th of june and started in the university 3th of july! I am really happy to be here, and it is my first time in the U.S.
The people are so sweet and helpful, and I have experienced A LOT!

I will now post some pictures what I have seen in San Francisco and hope you´ll like them.


OF COURSE! I saw Golden gate bridge and it was so awesome ;)

19983351_10155321270070196_1086509023399095212_o.jpg
Me and my fiancé was in Coit tower! BEAUTIFUL VIEW ;)


Here is the view from coit tower.

19621054_10155284186280196_177693793431124660_o.jpg
This is a picture of library at Berkeley University :) It is a huge experience for me to be in another university :)


This is my view from my room at international house ;)

FullSizeRender.jpg
I have bought a Nikon d3400 and I took this picture of memorial glade from I-House ;) Now I can take beautiful pictures!

19620525_10155269496025196_7081111098054377695_o.jpg
We have also been in Alcatraz :) Amazing experience and interesting history ;)


I was IN LOVE with this nationalpark! We saw some gigantic trees and the incredible nature :)

I have so many pictures that I want to show you, but I will wait because I will post about my vacation/summerschool in more detailed post when I get back home ;)

Sort:  

Nice post and some beautiful pictures :D Great view of the skyline in San Francisco.

Keep on steeming.

Waiting for you next post. I hope that will be awesome like your all post. Thanks for sharing with us.
Upvoted

You are so sweet! Thank you :)
I am happy to share my experiences ;)

Nikon d3400 is a awesome camera, now you can capture more beautiful pics. I also need it but unfortunately I am not able to buy it. :( I need your support for making some reward here. I hope you will do it.
Best of luck for your all post.

It is a great camera! ;)
I will do my best to support you @mann

Thanks @inuk. You have a big ♥

Congratulations @inuk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very detailed and beutiful post. Not to mention the main actor ;) :D
Why dont you check out my blog a little, haaa? I keep upping but nothing from you hahahaha

Hi my friend!
I am so sorry that I haven´t comment your post, I will do it right now!
You are always support me and I will too :)

You're lucky to visit USA, enjoy these days to the fullest
Will wait for your future post of this trip.
Steem on @inuk

Hi ;)
Thank you and I will for sure enjoy them :)

Hello @inuk. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Hi @photography-help :)
Thank you for you notice, but I only post my pictures :) If I will use another´s picture I will remember to link the source :)

I miss San Francisco! ty for the pictures. What are you studying in school?

I am studying law, and I have american legal system as a course here at Berkeley University ;)

I live in Los Angeles, but your pictures make me want to visit those parks again soon! Thank you.

Ooh! I want to see LA! :D
You welcome.

California is a fun place to be during the summer. What are you studying at Berkeley?

GG Bridge.jpg

Awesome pics! Followed ya!

Thank you @williamhathaway ;)
I will follow you too!

good pictures inuk !!
you have in every time a lot subjects..
thank you and good luck.. @inuk

Thank you :)
I am also doing many things lately, I am sorry if it too confusing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51