You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kanyakumari - Temple of Swami Vivekananda Pt. 2

in #travel7 years ago

These photos are incredible, brother.

I am seriously planning to visit India soon. I have been working with some crypto investors in New Delhi and am planning to make a trip to work with some of them, as soon as it is time permissive for me.

What a great trip you're having. Thanks for sharing these.

Sort:  

I also met some crypto investors in Mumbai.

Crypto is changing the world kinda. :D

Just the kind of change this world has been needing, in some important ways.

That's really cool about your new contacts in Mumbai. I hope they're learning a great deal and also helping others. So many people need a change that is workable for the tense situations they are facing just to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34