You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Can I Make a Living on the Road?

in #travel6 years ago

step number 3 is the main step and finest step ever. The key of success is actually the hard work. And I believe every failure is a step towards more hard work.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your story! It's truly inspiring..........
I am sure if we are together and help each other ,, surely we can solve this problem together ,, .. let's get up and fight ,, we must be ready in any condition ,,, never give up.!!!!
IMG20180216161334.jpg

nice post thank for shearing

NIce post.. I am looking at making a living while I travel around Australia in the next 3 years.. I have ideas on how to make money while travelling, and will be sharing them here and on a blog I will create.. it will be blog about my journey and what I get up to.. should be a lot of fun..

You got it! Hard work always pays off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65