Majlis al Jinn, Oman

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Majlis-al-Jinn -Oman

textgram (2).png

I was studying a book related to top all time destinations for tourists where I found this place. It seems very interesting. I hope you also like it.
Majlis al Jinn in the Sultanate of Oman. It is not only one of the largest cave rooms on Earth, but also it is also among the most beautiful as well. The dimensions are truly staggering. The climber is ascending a 600-foot (183 m) rope toward the ceiling. The shaft of sunlight behind him occurs only at certain times of the year. The cave was cool and nice. I wish to visit this place in future.

textgram (3).png

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Excellent place for tourists I want to see this place in the future. Let everyone come here to wake up so high mountain I know that the moment is very beautiful

This reminds me of the jail in the movie, The Dark Knight Rises

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98