Miracles

in #travel7 years ago

This stone was there when my ancestors were born
I often play here, it is not known exactly the origin of the formation of this stone,
But in my opinion this is very cool.

batu ini sudah ada ketika nenek moyang saya lahir
saya sering bermain kesini, tidak diketahui pasti asal usul terbentuknya batu ini,
tapi menurut saya ini sangat leh keren.

Sort:  

Very interesting article! Keep up the good work, friend! I will definitely follow you @intanmau

thank you @dihoa
I will definitely follow you to @dihoa

I'm a new minnow trying to make progress here on steemit. @intanmau

This is in canada
You want to come here ?

No, thank you , I just was curious.

Your ancestors are from Canada? Or are you re-posting someone else's picture?

Very cool! Enjoying your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38