You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye New York!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Thank you for the amazing tour and the nice time you had over there but there was something I noticed or wish to ask.

Is your wife too cute that you have refused to show us her face so that young men will not start giving her too much praise or she is too shy to take pictures?

Thanks for the tour again. For the 20k steem power, just a suggestion any way. I and few others started a charity group to reach out the poor in northern part of Nigeria where poverty is at it's peak. You can visit @steemminna account to see the little we have done so far.

Thanks.

Sort:  

I never show her or my son.
That is something we decided. Also on my Instagram page you will not see any of them.

Ok, great for telling me. When I am at home I will take a look.

Good decision to keep your wife and son out of the social media. I only hope I can do this when I eventually get married.

Am waiting your visit to the @steemminna account which intend to help the needy and has started already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69