You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling through beautiful Vietnam # 1: Northern Vietnam

in #travel6 years ago

Inspiration Daily is a manual curation post designed to recognize new users who post great content. I read about your trip to Bruges and your intro post as well as this one. I visited Vietnam as well, traveling the other direction, from south to north. Although I didn't try the egg coffee when we hit Hanoi. My favorite place was Hoi An.

Your content is worthy of recognition. I look forward to reading about your experiences in Central Vietnam.

Inspiration Daily recognizes ten content creators daily. It is meant to offer a boost, although the voting power is still very low. It will grow organically by powering up any earnings created from the daily posts. You can help support the project by following and voting on the daily posts.

Today's inspiration comes from Maya Angelou:

There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you.

Thank you for sharing your experiences. Travel is a great way to interact with the world around us. I especially enjoy the cultural interactions with the people. It is great to see ancient buildings, but interacting with people generates more warmth.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment :). Hoi An is absolutely also one of my favourites. I will start following Inspiration Daily from now on. I really like the inspirational quote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37