You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHOSTTOWN – when people moved out, the sand moved in....

in #travel6 years ago

What an awesome post @digi-me, like @lynncoyle1 and @mirrors im part of the @asapers a small curation team that shares payouts with their followers. If your keen to be curated then consider following the @asapers.

Side note: tge curie thing Lynn was tslking about is a pretty big thing and worth learning/changing a few small things and also think you could be at that level in no time. I hope to see you soon. 😁

Sort:  

Thank you for your suggestions. We are now following. We are trying to build a brand as contents creaters . My son who runs this channel will be in contact when it comes to the curating.. I, Ulla is one of the contributers with the content, while he is doing the "tecnical" work. You can also read our introduction post.

@digi-me so this is a group family account? You all use it, I can see that you follow us now, so next curation post I will check out your current work, I am struggling a bit with finding time to do everything but we will preserve. Hope to see more from you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62