You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #66 It's The Water

in #travel6 years ago

I love to go for walks in nature too, we have some streams but they are often dry due to the heat and sandy nature of our state. I would love to curate this or a future post through the @asapers account, we share profits with our curated posts and only curate from our followers, so if you are interested in being featured then please consider following us. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sort:  

I also live in hot dry and sandy conditions, but I do get out now and again. This one is from my summer trip at Glacier National Park.

I am curious, I'll give it a look.

Nice to see you following the @asapers now, thanks for that I will keep an eye out for a post to curate. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07