You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Catwoman Teresa#2: 🍖🍕🍹Bangkok-Chocolate Ville 跟著貓女趴趴走#2: 曼谷-巧克力鎮🍤🍟🍗

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Amazing post with so many great photos. I used to live in Thailand. I spent 5 years in Bangkok and never heard about this place. It looks like a great day out, but I have one question. Surely $350 for the taxi is a mistake? It should never cost that much in Thailand for even much longer journeys. Thanks for posting, I follow you and you may wish to follow me back as I write about Thailand, Vietnam and Cambodia every day. Up-voted this post!

Sort:  

I am glad you like it. $350 is include the highway fee. We paid it by meter. Maybe because the driver didn't know the place, so he drove the wrong way? He finally arrived there because he called the restaurant twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41