You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Packing your stuff to go traveling? What are you taking with you?

in #travel6 years ago

@dontstopmenow amazing photographs above. Looks like are quite the traveler. What a wonderful way to experience life on this beautiful earth.

On packing, I have always overpacked. I wanted to plan for all of the what ifs? Rarely did I use most of what I had packed, but it all had to be sorted through when returning home, so it still created unnecessary time and energy into something not so beneficial.

On my last travels I decided that I was not going to continue this pattern and I under-packed intentionally. I felt so much more light and carefree. I didn't spend time going through luggage and making decisions on what was needed for the day. It was pretty basic. So yes, pack less injoy more!

Have a blast in Asia. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47