Vancouver Fun

in #travel7 years ago

Hello streemers!

I recently went on a road trip from Portland, OR to Vancouver, B.C. If you are from Texas like me, the scenery is absolutely breathtaking! While in Vancouver, my friends and I visited the Capilano Suspension Bridge! It was so fun and beautiful!
IMG_6178.JPG
We walked the suspension bridge and the cliffs edge!
IMG_6223.JPG
While it was a short one day trip, I definitely plan to be back and highly recommend! Let me know if there are other must-see places in Vancouver!

Thanks for reading my post! I await suggestions!
IMG_6159.JPG

Sort:  

Nice post, love Vancouver and Vancouver island.
will keep an eye out for your posts

Congratulations @inga-hdz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50