Fishing trip in Malaysia

in #travel7 years ago

 Hello My freinds on steemit! Greetings,

Today, I present my report on fishing in Malaysia in Kuala Rombin famous for the fish sage,

  Where I accidentally learned about this activity, I met with Australians youth in Kuala Lumpur,

I asked them to join them on this trip.

Thankfully, it was one of my best visits to Maliza.

Where it's fun and at the top of the picturesque beauty of nature

Around some of Malaysia's tranquil and picturesque islands

We praise God for this nature and the beauty of nature

I wish you this report and hope that you have received your admiration from Kuala Lumpur,

  We went to the Kuala Rombin area, which is about three hours away from Kuala Lumpur

It is one of the most famous areas in Malaysia for fishing

And eating seafood, especially shrimp and massage

And it has been nicknamed the capital of the Massif fish in the continent of Asia

Because they contain a large number of fish

It conducts annual international fishing competitions

The first day we arrived in the area then we headed to the hotel

The hotel was at the top of the magnificence and close to the beach

Its location is magnificent and has a swimming pool and a very impressive atmosphere

The hotel name is Rompin Beach Resort

The second, third and fourth day, as I booked only four days

Every day fishing by the sea

From morning until evening

I and different sizes of fish and special

Leave you with photos and apologize where some photos are personal photos...

Of course we have a supervisor, guide and assistants

                                                          Thank you for visiting my blog 

                                                                  @informatique-pro 


Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in this months #culturevulture competition. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79