Dtube Vlog 91 - Roadtrip Part 7 - Last Stop Nice

in #travel6 years ago


What's up guys and welcome to the last part of my roadtrip series through the Côte d'Azur.
The last stop of our journey was the beautiful city nice.
Nice is very big and we only saw a little part of this metropole.
A huge promenade, beautiful places, big buildings and much more.

In this video I also show you the city in which we stayed for 4 days. - Cagnes sur mer.
Cagnes sur mer lays between Cannes and Nice and was the perfect place to stay for daily tours.

So I hope you enjoy my roadtrip series.
I really had a excellent time in south france and I can recommend to visit it for all of you.
Thanks for watching and see you in the next video.

Jason - Infinityroad


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82