You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVELMAN IN VIETNAM: A Vacation From My Vacation on Phu Quoc Island- A Bum in the Sun.

in #travel7 years ago

Looks like you had an amazing time. The Jacuzzi looked like a ausome place to relax and unwind. The snapper looked delicious, its making me hungery hehe. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

It is and it was. Hope you enjoy my posts. Check out the last few, they’re worth a read. I’ll check out you page.

Yeh I enjoyed it , the atrium looked ausome to play a game of pool. Great il check your other posts out. I just made a couple of my first blogs. Hope you enjoy.

I see @choogirl found you!

Yes. She has been very helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72