Poland is beautiful - the announcement of my new blog series

in #travel7 years ago

As some of you already know, I like to travel. I love to go abroad, but visiting the nooks of my own coutry is also a big part of my traveling. During those trips I'm taking a lot of pictures, and I thought it will be great to share with you guys with all of this beautiful views and some of my thoughts and stories related to the pictures.

So, if you haven't visit Poland so far, I would like to invite you to this little journey with me and my pictures. I will start posting soon - stay tuned :)

672x300.jpg

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

I been to Poland recently , very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51