You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening Doors by Opening Your Own || Abriendo Puertas al Abrir la Tuya

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Great story, bro! I think this really highlights a priciple of life that says that giving is how we receive. Similarly, it is sowing seed that we can reap.

The Bay Islands are a jewel! | Sip, un lugar como este existe. Las Islas de la Bahía son una joya!

I am very proud to live here. Whever you want to come back, let me know. I can maybe help you out with lodging and transport.

Sort:  

Many thanks brother! I appreciate your words. And I surely will contact you if I am to come back to Roatan sometime! That would be great. And I totally agree on the what you give is what you get principle. Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39