Sort:  

I buy a house in maybe i Jardin de Busay. It's still accessible to airport. Very peaceful neighborhood.

Which part of cebu is that? Is that a condo or townhouse?? Would u live in Carcar?? Or syado malayo?

In the city, sa mountain side. it's a subdivision. nice kaayo siya kay layo sa traffic and ingay sa city bu still very accessible to the city and sa airport. About 1 and a half drive, if matraffic, no traffic kaya siya 45 mins. . You need to have your own vehicle though.

Car-car is far (for me ahh ^_-)

My housemates are there now..looking for a house. Meron resort sa me Naga, but malayo daw. Ta!

Naga is about an hour and a half but so much traffic, it's an industrial city

I thought there will be a skyway going to there. Meron residential resort doon pinakita sa ken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48