Sort:  

You need to check out France :)

I do....long time since I have been there. It's changed over the years.

Has it change a lot? In what way? I 1st went there in 2000 though i wasn't still used to travelling.

I think the world was a different place in the 90's than today. The streets were not patrolled nor where there many security concerns. I guess we can say that for many places.

Perhaps that change was brought by them losing their hold unto people. I can wish.
If they have a propaganda, they will need to do something to bring their objectives.
People are waking-up, no longer living behind a facade that all is well in the world.
Innocence lost but it's the reality. If we have people who can change what is happening now, then bring them on.

I don't have the answers but it seems like Europe is doing much of this to themselves. I don't think anyone is against immigration which leads to full assimilation. It's when people don't assimilate --- and then they feel the country should take care of them. Small scale and no violence is easy to support. Large scale and violence people say hold on.

Almost everything is manipulated..and programmed. Surely, the number of libertarians is increasing and something can be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63