Sort:  

한국인 보다 더욱 한국인 같아서 보기가 너무 아름답습니다

good~

Wow amazing traditional wedding thanks for sharing

Fantastic, I'm a Korean but I did my wedding in western style. All traditional custom called "Hanbok" are very nicely designed and combination of colors looks very calm. Thanks for this sharing. I would recommend to my foreign friends to do this excellent event.
Happy your life with your good in-laws.

great picture uploaded! hope you have happy marriage life.

These days Koreans couples just do the fast chop-chop 20min wedding instead,
but it is great to see you guys doing the tremendous traditional wedding

Thank you!

Yes, the first couple weddings I went to in Korea; I was shocked. People on there phones and stuff lol. In the USA they are very formal and long.

Great write up and super nice photos. I always like to assist to wedding when I'm traveling, it's also so different from one country to another. I hope one day I can assist to a Korean wedding :)

Hopefully you can!
Thanks for the comment.

한복 색이 너무 곱네요ㅎ

congratulation!!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34