Sort:  

such great video!
I hope to provide one day that great value to others as you do!
Im just travelling the world, writing songs everywhere :)
keep up the good work

Thanks!
You will! Keep writing, and enjoying your travels!

저도 속초 가고 싶어요!
편안한 저녁 되세요.ㅎ

You should go!

팔로우 하고 가요:) 저도 여행영상 만드는거 좋아해요

great! 속초에 가자!

This is cool!! Thanks for sharing

You're welcome.

thnx for invitation.I am much fascinated about visiting south korea.hopefully some day will make it happen.thnks again for sharing.

My Pleasure!

Just Followed. It is really cool clip. I love Sokcho food like chicken(닭강정), 아바이 순대 :)

Thanks! I love the food in Sokcho!

This post has received a 41.18 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @imlikett

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69