You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phnom Chhngok - The Caves of The Lost Shrine

in #travel6 years ago

Now here's how a blogger should post images on Steemit. A lot of authors (photographers) posts do not bring much quality for the betterness of the platform.

Though I wished the images have only one size, but it's okay. Maybe some proper placements like centering portraits.

Dude, it was a long read but I enjoyed how you told your adventure in the Phnom Chhngok Cave Temples and I'm absolute it's in Thailand correct?

P.S. Nice boots!

Sort:  

@imawreader thank you so much for your comment and your support 😀 I am glad you like my post. The Phnom Chhngok Shiva Temple is in Cambodia, I also made a little creative video of it to be more visual. Sometimes it is nice to read the full story and see it live. Lol the boots were just my little joke... I love fashion. Keep following my adventures I will have more interesting posts coming up soon... Let's support each other 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, I thought it was in Thailand because the temple look like the ones in Thailand. Interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25