Thai Islands - Drone Video

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemit friends! I am sending you love from a small island in southwest Thailand called Koh Phangan. I am on a peaceful part of the island with pristine white sand beaches, health conscious environment filled with yoga & detox centres and vegan cafes. The other part of the island is a party side with very different energy, I have not explored that side yet as I am enjoying this tranquility so much!

DSC02428.jpg

I have spend my days here connecting with nature, doing lot's of yoga and healthy living. A friend of mine helped me to create this drone video the other day that captures a bit of my day here on the beach. Enjoy!

And this is what I want to wish you all & and myself for 2018!

May you walk in Beauty with each step upon this earth

May all illusions be shattered and may you recognise the Universe inside of you

May you truly love yourself and with this mastery share that love with everyone you come in contact with

May you always remember that you are enough, right here, right now

May divine grace flow through you always

So you can truly know life in it's most miraculous form ✨✨✨

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

This is amazing and gorgeous!! Which drone did you use?? I'm looking at getting a drone for videos, as well as visiting Thailand! It is next on my list. Thanks for the post.

Thank you so much! <3 I am not quite sure which drone my friend has as I don't understand much of them lol but it was very advanced :) yes you should definetly visit these beautiful islands!

Ok!! Do you live in Thailand?? I would love some recommendations!

I live in Bali most of the time, this is my first time in Thaland, still getting to know this place, staying here for 3 months so I will be able to give you more info :)

Ahh okay! I'm so jealous, I hope to visit Bali soon too. Maybe I can do both Bali and Thailand in the next year or two. I need to get out of the US more! haha I will be posting more on here about past travels and trips I take, as I am pretty knew on here! I am enjoying reading your posts and pictures now. Very good work. Keep it up!

Thank you! I am so glad to hear you enjoy my post and nice connectig with you! <3 I will also follow your journeys

Yes I’m enjoying your posts as well! Pictures and everything are so pretty! I’m taking notes of where I need to visit ;)

I love your post! I'm new in here! I follow you!
I love yoga too. Follow me! kisses! <3

IMG-20170623-WA0074.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66