Travel with me - Mystical Cave in Bali

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello my Steemit friends! I am back! It's been a while. I been immersed in my travels around Asia and I have so much adventures I want to share with you.

IMG_4386-cave-bali.jpg

IMG_3947.jpg
There was a volcano eruption on a second day of my arrival in Bali close to the place I was stayig. This is a photo of Mount Agung erupting. So it's been quite an intense adventure I must say. But I am all safe now.

Today I want to share with you some photos from a magical place I visited recently in Bali - a mystical cave on Suluban beach in a surf town called Uluwatu. Uluwatu is situated at the southern end of Bali. This cave is located next to Uluwatu Temple, a magnificent sea side temple.

IMG_4368.jpg

25497939_10155834440585782_4662860742424273539_n.jpg

It was a amazing experience visiting this coral reef cave. There's a certain mystical aura about this place.

IMG_4410.jpg

IMG_4454.jpg

When you pass the coral reef cave, you will find a beautiful white sandy beach. It’s very beautiful.

Suluban Beach, Bali, Indonesia2.jpg

I am wishing you a wonderful Christmas time wherever in the world you are! I am enjoying my tropical Christmas very much :) I will share with you soon more of my travel adventures.

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and Adventure. Thanks for sharing this story and experience with us.

Let me also use this opportunity to wish you a merry Christmas.

Enjoy!

Thank you so much! <3 Merry Christmas you too!

What do you call a kid who doesn't believe in Santa?
A rebel without a Claus.
Merry Xmas

haha merry christmas!

The pics are really fascinating. Merry Christmas!

I ma glad you enjoyed my pics. Merry Christmas! <3

Merry Christmas to you also!

Wild'n'Free Diary wishes you all Merry Christmas and peaceful holidays.

Waooooww seksi l like this

Happy tropical holidays @ilze!

I hope you enjoy your trip in Bali, also check out my post on Bali ! https://steemit.com/bali/@kanasite/breathtaking-wedding-venues-in-bali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66