My Tropical Christmas! ❤️🎄

in #travel6 years ago

This is how my Christmas looks like this year!

christmas.jpg

I am on a small island in Thailand called Koh Phangan. I have spend my day on the beach drinking coconuts and reflecting on life and expressing gratitude. I am not into celebrating Christmas the traditional way as I find it's often too comercial. I like to buy gifts for people when I am inspired, it could be any random day. Celebration of life could be any day :)

However this time of the year it's a great reminder to love more, care more, express gratitude more to your loved ones and everybody around you.

I am wishing you all a magical day full of love ❤️❤️❤️

Ilze Mystic Muse

Sort:  

looks like a great place for me to be. I love island life very much

May we know what your musings are. @lize

Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66