Daydreaming in Koh Phangan

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful Steemit friends, I have missed you! I am still on island of Koh Phangan in Thailand, I been offline for a while and been enjoying it. It’s been two months since I am here and I have developed a close connection with this island. There’s a certain magical feeling here. It feels like very feminine island with gentle energy. Here’s some new photos of me on beautiful place called Secret beach.

LE7A7495ed.jpg

LE7A7470ed.jpg

There’s certain places and also people, that will open your aliveness flooding you with the same awe and sweet ache as a thousand daydreams revealed

Hold these connections close, for one day you’ll know a clearer view of what they truly were from the beginning - still moments of perfections in an ever spinning world.

What places and people make you feel most alive?

Until next time,
Ilze Mystic Muse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24