You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Dinner with the Family at Tasca El Pescador in La Placita, San Juan, Puerto Rico

in #travel6 years ago

The kids do get a bit grumpy when they are tired and hungry, especially after a full day at the beach. We continue to use every moment to teach them as best we can and even though Devon was a bit difficult last night, we continued our conversation this morning, and he apologized for how he was acting. It's easy to see pictures and videos of people's vacations and think it's all just unicorns and rainbows, but we deal with challenges as well, for sure.

This is genuinely good parenting! I wish all parents act like you do with your kids. Raising kids seems to be a great but challenging joy. Amazing moments captured in pictures and the video. I wonder how awesome it will be for the kids to open this link years from now on.

Wishing happiness and health to your family!

Sort:  

Thanks so much. I love being able to put these memories on the blockchain. I hope services like the image host being used and YouTube will be around in the future as well.

Image hosting and YouTube need to be around. Yes. I lost my Facebook account forever and with that my pages and groups too. Counting on these centralized services is a risky step. Good luck though. I hope the memories stick for as long as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44