Exiting moments

in #travel7 years ago

When we are traveling, I also have to work like a photographer or camera woman:)
The reason, that all other members of my family don't like to do that
( they only like to see photos and videos after our trips) ....
so someone have to do it and that job is always on my shoulders:)
That's why, there is not so much pics and videos with me from our trips or there are some funny pics where I'm
with a half head on its etc. - they don't like it and are not able to take nice and good quality pics. Only not so long ago I've noticed that my youngest daughter are able to take quite good pics but only if needed a lot - she don't like it also.

Well, when we are on trip I often feel like a reporter...but what to do? there won't be any memories from trips....so I made it up.

Today I would like to share with you some pics, when I've captured some excited moments :

The first one was made some years ago when we were visited a zoo in Germany. We looked at amazing flamingo and suddenly one of them put an egg - you may see it on a pic. Children were so excited to see it, also me and my husband of course:)

The other one was taken 12 years ago when we had a holiday by a sea. We were walking in a park and found a swan on a nest. She was incubated her eggs and when she stood up for a short time,
I've been in time to take a pic - you may see eggs on a nest.

The most interesting thing was when we got back at the same place after 2 month, we saw the same swan and her little children with her, swimming on a lake :)

Hope you will enjoy my pics,

Best regards,
Ilona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79