Exploring "BELLA VRAKA" //SIVOTA, GREECE

in #travel5 years ago

Hello steemians I hope you are doing fine!

Today I had a day off so me, @knowhow92 and some friends decided to explore a beach at Sivota, Greece called "Bella vraka".

It is about one hour and a half far from Ioannina city. The "Sivota" village has many beautiful beaches and every time I am still exploring a new one.

You can park your car about 5 minutes from the beach, and follow this Greenfull path.

When you reach the first spot, you can see a sea path which is really shallow and you can follow it by foot to arrive at the small island.

This is the spot we chilled all day, the colour of the sea was beautiful.

We had a great time guys, everything was so peaceful!

Thank you for stopping by, I hope you had a great day too!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58